Our Board of Directors

Our current Board of Directors and paid staff are as follows:

Medical Director:

John Van Buskirk, DO


Diane Gallagher, BSN – President

Elizabeth Miller, RN – Vice President

Douglas Hill, JD – Secretary/Treasurer


Chris Cowan

John Galvin, RPh.

Kayla Reinbold

Judy Robinette

AnnMarie Wilhelm

Anthony White, RN


Stacey Romero, Executive Director

Kelsey Wardlow, Clinic Coordinator

Mickey Mayo, Receptionist

Susan Sezgin, Bookkeeper

We are always on the lookout for new board members.  If you’d like to know more about the responsibilities of being a board member, and current available positions, please e-mail us at info@neighborhoodclinictacoma.org.